酒店Khao Lak - Sensimar Khaolak海滨。

欢迎来到Khao Lak酒店,一个无儿童的海滩,适合成人单身或夫妇,喜欢在泰国Phang Nga度过一个浪漫的假期.

在Khao lak酒店,您可以在Khaolak的热带海滩景观中享受屡获殊荣的无孩子的度假胜地,或者购物中心(Bang La On)购物和夜生活,.在热带度假胜地,您可能想要的一切,距离泰国海滨仅有一箭之遥.

酒店坐落在酒店khao lak海滩的最好的海滨位置之一.它的天然优雅和经典的热带海滩魅力使酒店与其他休闲.酒店是喜欢在无儿童环境中度过热带假期的旅客的理想选择.

酒店khao lak不仅与情侣或人的蜜月时尚,而且是一个很好的选择,父母寻找一个浪漫的假期和成年单身谁寻求结交新朋友.在泰国海滨的热带海滩景观中,享受酒店一个屡获殊荣的无孩子的退房.

Accommodation @ Hotel khao lak Beach in Thailand -
酒店的客房和海滨别墅均配备最高标准.每间酒店的客房均享有马来风味的泰国风格的装潢.
酒店客房位于花园翼,面积44平方米,享有花园或游泳池的景色.

Facilities @ Hotel Khao Lak -
游泳池,这家仅限成年人入住酒店的khao lak,设有五个游泳池供您享用.都坐落在棕榈花园中,周围环绕着阳光露台.主游泳池配有游泳池.
健身室,一个位于理由中心的一个体型适中的健身酒店房间.配有跑步机,自行车和重量,还有落地窗,享有游泳池的景致.

Dinning @ Hotel Khaolak beach -
海滩餐厅,度假村和酒店khao lak海滩的悠闲之地,供应早餐,午餐和晚餐.酒店坐落在海滩旁边一个可爱的地方,设有一个俯瞰安达曼海的户外露台.

Spa @ Spa在泰国 -
The Sun Spa水疗中心提供明显的个人体验,通过菜单,啜饮清凉凉爽的凉茶,并选择您的温泉治疗和油.

Location @ Beach in Thailand -
海滩度假村和酒店坐落在郁郁葱葱的青山连绵的脚下,俯瞰安达曼湾的原始金沙滩.从普吉岛机场和其他旅游目的地很容易到达;距离普吉国际机场仅有55分钟车程.

Hotel Khao Lak - Sensimar Khaolak Beachfront.

Welcome to Hotel Khao Lak, a child-free beach, is perfect for adult singles or couples who like to spend a romantic getaway in Phang Nga, Thailand.

At hotel khao lak, enjoy a well-earned, kid-free retreat amid the tropical beach landscape of Khaolak, or spice things up a little for shopping and nightlife of Center (Bang La On). Everything you could possibly want in a tropical getaway is just a stone's throw away at Beachfront Thailand.

The Hotel is set on one of the finest beachfront locations in khao lak hotel beach. Its natural elegance and classic tropical beach charm set the hotel apart from the rest. The hotel is perfect for travelers who like to spend a tropical vacation in a child-free environment.

The khao lak hotel is not just in vogue with couples or people on their honeymoon but also is a great option for parents looking for a romantic getaway and adult singles who seek to make new friends. Enjoy a well-earned, kid-free retreat amid the tropical beach landscape of beachfront Thailand.

Accommodation @ khao lak Beach in Thailand -
The hotel's rooms and bungalows in beach are equipped to the highest standard. Each room is comfortably decorated in a Malays-inspired Thai hotel style.
The rooms located in Garden Wing, with the size of 44 sqm, having garden or pool view.

Facilities @ Khao Lak Hotel in Thailand -
Swimming Pools, This adults-only, set in hotel khao lak, offers five swimming pools to enjoy. They’re all set among the palm-sprinkled gardens and surrounded by sun terraces. The main swimming pool of is accompanied by a swim-up bar.
Fitness Room, A good size fitness room that is located in the center of the grounds. It comes with treadmills, cycle bikes and weights, plus floor-to-ceiling windows that offer views of the pools.

Dinning @ Khao lak beach -
The Beach Restaurant, This laid-back place at khao lak beach hotel is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is set in a lovely spot right beside the hotel beach, with an outdoor terrace that looks out over the Andaman Sea.

Spa @ Spa in Khao Lak Thailand -
The Sun Spa offers a distinctly personal experience, as you look through the menu, sip on the refreshingly chilled herbal tea, and choose your spa treatment and oil.

Location @ Khao Lak Beach in Thailand -
The resort and hotel in Khao Lak beach is located at the foot of a chain of lush green hills and overlooking a pristine golden sand beach of Andaman bay. It is easily accessible from Phuket airport and other tourist destinations; only 55 minutes’ drive from Phuket International Airport.