欢迎来到酒店Khao Lak海滩,一个无孩子的酒店,非常适合成年单身或夫妇,喜欢在泰国Phang Nga度过一个浪漫的假期.

Hotel Khao Lak Beach酒店坐落在Khaolak最好的海滨地区之一.其自然优雅和经典的热带海滩魅力设置了酒店Khao Lak海滩与其他休息.酒店Khao Lak海滩是喜欢在无儿童环境中度过热带假期的旅客的理想选择.

在酒店khao lak海滩,在Khaolak的热带海滩景观中享受一个屡获殊荣的无孩子的撤退,或者在Khaolak中心(Bang La On)购物和夜生活的一些东西,.在热带度假胜地,您可能想要的一切都距离酒店khao lak海滩只有一箭之遥.

海滩餐厅,Khao Lak Beach酒店悠闲的地方供应早餐,午餐和晚餐.酒店坐落在海滩旁边一个可爱的地方,设有一个俯瞰安达曼海的户外露台.在晚餐时间,在考拉度假村,您可以选择点菜和主题自助餐菜单,包括欧洲和泰国菜肴

位置,酒店Khao Lak海滩位于郁郁葱葱的绿色山丘的脚下,俯瞰Khaolak海滩和安达曼湾的原始金沙滩.从普吉岛机场和其他旅游目的地很容易到达;距离普吉国际机场仅有55分钟车程,

Hotel Khaolak Beach - Sensimar Khaolak Beachfront.

Welcome to Hotel Khao Lak Beach, a child-free hotel, is perfect for adult singles or couples who like to spend a romantic getaway in Phang Nga, Thailand.

Hotel Khaolak Beach is set on one of the finest locations in Khaolak hotel. Its natural elegance and classic tropical beach charm set the hotel Khao Lak apart from the rest. The Khaolak Beach hotel is perfect for travelers who like to spend a tropical vacation in a child-free environment.

At Khaolak Hotel, enjoy a well-earned, kid-free retreat amid the tropical beach landscape of hotel Khaolak, or spice things up a little for shopping and nightlife of Khao Lak Center (Bang La On). Everything you could possibly want in a tropical getaway is just a stone's throw away at hotel khaolak beach.

Khao Lak Dinning @ Khaolak beach Hotel -
The Beach Restaurant, This laid-back place at Hotel Khao Lak Beach is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is set in a lovely spot right beside the Khao Lak, with an outdoor terrace that looks out over the Andaman Sea. At dinner time, here at Khao Lak Resort, you've got the choice of à la carte and themed buffet menus including a selection of European and Thai dishes

Khao Lak Location @ Khaolak Beach Hotel in Thailand -
The Hotel Khao Lak Beach is located at the foot of a chain of lush green hills and overlooking a pristine golden sand beach of Khao Lak and Andaman bay. It is easily accessible from Phuket airport and other tourist destinations; only 55 minutes’ drive from Phuket International Airport.