欢迎Sensimar Khaolak Hotel Beachfront。

在khaolak酒店海滩的热带海滩景观中享受一个逍遥法外的小孩休息时间,或者在Khao Lak中心(Bang La On)购物和夜生活的一些东西,.在热带度假胜地,您可能想要的一切,距离海滨只有一箭之遥.

Khaolak酒店坐落在海滩上最好的海滨地区之一.Sensimar Khao Lak酒店是一个非凡的独家撤退,适合那些喜欢在泰国轻松无孩的海滩度过热带假期的精明旅客。.

它的天然优雅和经典的热带海滩魅力使这家酒店与其余的.khaolak酒店不仅与情侣或者蜜月中的人相处,而且还为父母寻找一个浪漫的假期和单身人士提供了一个很好的选择,他们在海滨度过时寻求新朋友.

Accommodations @ Khaolak Hotel Thailand -
花园翼,酒店客房和洋房均配备最高标准.在泰国海滩,每间客房都以马来风格的泰式风格装饰.
酒店豪华游泳池通道,客房位于花园翼,可直通泳池.房间面积:44平方米.含早餐.

Location @ khaolak Hotel Beachfront Thailand -
酒店的海滩位于郁郁葱葱的绿色山丘上,俯瞰着安达曼湾的原始金沙滩.从普吉岛机场和其他旅游目的地很容易到达;距离普吉国际机场仅有55分钟车程.

Welcome Sensimar Khaolak Hotel Beachfront.

At enjoy a well-earned, kid-free retreat amid the tropical beach landscape of khaolak hotel beach, or spice things up a little for shopping and nightlife of Khao Lak Center (Bang La On). Everything you could possibly want in a tropical getaway is just a stone's throw away at beachfront.

The hotel is set on one of the finest beach front locations in beach. Sensimar Khao Lak hotel is an extraordinary exclusive retreat, perfect for the discerning travelers who like to spend a tropical vacation in a relaxed and child-free Khaolak beach in Thailand.

Its natural elegance and classic tropical beach charm set this hotel apart from the rest. This is not just in vogue with couples or people on their honeymoon but also a great option for parents looking for a romantic getaway and singles who seek to make new friends while staying in beachfront.

Hotel Accommodations @ Hotel Khaolak in Beach Thailand -
Garden Wing, The hotel rooms and bungalows are equipped to the highest standard. Each room is comfortably decorated in a Malays-inspired Thai style at beach Thailand.
Deluxe Pool Access, Hotel Rooms located in Garden Wing, with direct pool access. Room size: 44 sqm. Breakfast inclusive.

Hotel Location @ Hotel khaolak Beachfront Thailand -
The hotel Khaolak beach is located at the foot of a chain of lush green hills and overlooking a pristine golden sand beach of Andaman bay. It is easily accessible from Phuket airport and other tourist destinations; only 55 minutes’ drive from Phuket International Airport.