欢迎Sensimar Khao Lak海滨度假村

Khao Lak海滩度假村位于Khao Lak海滩最好的海滨地带之一.它的天然优雅和经典的热带海滩魅力使度假村海滩与其余的区别.Khaolak海滩度假村是喜欢在无儿童环境中度过热带假期的旅客的理想选择.

在khaolak海滩度假胜地,您可以在Khaolak度假胜地的热带海滩景观中享受一个无瑕疵的小孩休息时间,或者在Khaolak中心(Bang La On)购物和夜生活的时候,.在热带度假胜地,您可能想要的一切,距离酒店和度假村海滩只有一箭之遥.

Resort Accommodations @ Resort khao lak - Garden Wing, Mountain Wing -
度假村客房和洋房均配备最高标准.每个度假村的客房均享有马来风味的泰国风格的舒适装饰.

Resort Facilities @ Khao Lak Beach Resort in Thailand Beach -
游泳池 - 这家仅限成人入住的酒店坐落在海滩度假胜地,提供五个游泳池供您享用.都坐落在棕榈花园中,周围环绕着阳光露台.海滩度假村的主要游泳池配有一个游泳酒吧.

Resort Dinning @ Resort Khao Lak Beach -
度假村的海滩餐厅Khao lak Beach度假村的这个悠闲的地方供应早餐,午餐和晚餐.酒店坐落在海滩旁边一个可爱的地方,设有一个俯瞰安达曼海的户外露台.在晚餐时间,在海滩,您可以选择点菜和主题自助餐菜单,包括欧洲和泰国菜肴.

Resort Spa @ Khao Lak Beach Resort in Thailand -
太阳水疗中心提供明显的个人体验,通过菜单,啜饮清凉凉爽的凉茶,并选择您的温泉治疗和油.太阳水疗服务包括在按摩开始之前准备身体和心灵的时间和方法,并享受从内部发出的新的宁静感.

Resort Location @ Khaolak Beach Resort in Thailand -
度假村Khao Lak位于郁郁葱葱的绿色山丘的脚下,俯瞰着原始的金沙沙滩和安达曼湾.从普吉岛机场和其他旅游目的地很容易到达;距离普吉国际机场仅有55分钟车程.

Welcome Sensimar Khao Lak Beach Resort

Khao Lak Beach Resort is set on one of the finest beachfront locations in Khao Lak beach. Its natural elegance and classic tropical beach charm set the Resort Khao Lak apart from the rest. The Khaolak beach resort is perfect for travelers who like to spend a tropical vacation in a child-free environment resort Khao Lak Beach.

At khaolak beach, enjoy a well-earned, kid-free retreat amid the tropical beach landscape of or spice things up a little for shopping and nightlife of Khaolak Center (Bang La On). Everything you could possibly want in a tropical getaway is just a stone's throw away at Khaolak Beach Resort.

Accommodations Khao Lak @ Garden Wing, Mountain Wing at Resort Khaolak Beach -
The rooms and bungalows are equipped to the highest standard. Each room is comfortably decorated in a Malays-inspired Thai style at Khaolak beach Resort.

Resort Facilities @ Resort Khao Lak Beach in Thailand -
Swimming Pools - This adults-only hotel, set in beach, offers five swimming pools to enjoy. They’re all set among the palm-sprinkled gardens and surrounded by sun terraces. The main swimming pool of beach resort is accompanied by a swim-up bar.

Dinning @ Resort Khao Lak Beach -
The Beach Restaurant at Resort Khaolak Beach, This laid-back place at Beach is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is set in a lovely spot right beside the beach, with an outdoor terrace that looks out over the Andaman Sea. At dinner time, here at Resort, you've got the choice of à la carte and themed buffet menus including a selection of European and Thai dishes.

Resort Spa @ Khaolak Beach Resort in Thailand -
The Sun Spa Resort offers a distinctly personal experience, as you look through the menu, sip on the refreshingly chilled herbal tea, and choose your spa treatment and oil. The Sun Spa Resort service includes the time and means to prepare the body and mind, before the massage begins, and enjoy the new feeling of tranquility which emanates from within.

Resort Location @ Resort Khao Lak in Thailand -
The resort Khao Lak is located at the foot of a chain of lush green hills and overlooking a pristine golden sand of beach and Andaman bay. It is easily accessible from Phuket airport and other tourist destinations; only 55 minutes’ drive from Phuket International Airport.