欢迎来到考拉克度假村 - Sensimar Khaolak海滨。

考拉(Khao Lak)度假村位于沙滩上最好的海滨地区之一.Sensimar Khaolak度假村是一家非凡的独家撤退酒店,非常适合喜欢在海滩度过轻松无忧的度假胜地度过热带假期的精明旅客.它的天然优雅和经典的热带海滩魅力设置这个khaolak度假区与其余的.度假村不仅与夫妇或度假胜地蜜月中的人物融为一体,还为父母寻找一个浪漫的假期和单身人士提供了一个很好的选择,他们在海边度过新的朋友。.

在这个Khao lak度假村的热带海滩景观中享受无小孩的撤退,或者在中心(Bang La On)购物和夜生活的一些东西上加点东西,步行距离度假村.在热带度假胜地,您可能想要的一切都距离这个Khao lak度假胜地只有一箭之遥.
度假村不仅与夫妇或蜜月蜜月的时尚流行,同时也是寻求一个浪漫之旅和成年单身人士寻求新朋友的绝佳选择.在海滨的热带海滩景观中享受度假胜地,享受无瑕疵的避难所.

Resort Accommodations @ Resort Beachfront –
度假村的客房和洋房均配备了最高标准.每间度假村均享有马来风格的泰式风格的装饰.
花园翼豪华间,这间度假村客房最多可容纳2名成人,并配有1张特大号床或2张单人床.度假村客房视图(游泳池或花园)是按需提供.

Resort Facilities @ Resort in Beach Thailand -
健身室 - 位于理由中心的一个体型适中的健身室.配有跑步机,自行车和重量,还有落地窗,可欣赏到海滩游泳池的美景.

Resort Dining @ Resort in Beach Thailand -
海滩餐厅,度假村的这个悠闲的地方,供应早餐,午餐和晚餐.酒店坐落在海滩旁边一个可爱的地方,设有一个俯瞰安达曼海的户外露台.在晚餐时间,您可以在沙滩上选择点菜和主题自助餐菜单,包括欧洲和泰国菜肴.

Resort Location @ Resort Khaolak beach -
度假村Khao Lak位于郁郁葱葱的绿色山丘的脚下,俯瞰安达曼湾的原始金沙滩.从普吉岛机场和其他旅游目的地很容易到达;距离普吉国际机场仅有55分钟车程,

Welcome to Khao Lak Resort – Sensimar Khaolak Beachfront.

The Khao Lak resort is set on one of the finest beach front locations in beach. Sensimar Khaolak Resort is an extraordinary exclusive retreat hotel, perfect for the discerning travelers who like to spend a tropical vacation in a relaxed and child-free in beach. Its natural elegance and classic tropical beach charm set this khaolak apart from the rest. The resort is not just in vogue with couples or people on their honeymoon but also a great option for parents looking for a romantic getaway and singles who seek to make new friends while staying in beach.

Enjoy a kid-free retreat amid the tropical beach landscape of this Khao lak resort, or spice things up a little for shopping & nightlife of Center Khao Lak (Bang La On), walking distance from the resort. Everything you could possibly want in a tropical getaway is just a stone's throw away in this Khao lak resort.
The resort is not just in vogue with couples or people on their honeymoon but also is a great option for parents looking for a romantic getaway and adult singles who seek to make new friends. Enjoy resort Khao Lak a well-earned, kid-free retreat amid the tropical beach landscape of Khao Lak Beachfront.

Accommodations @ . Sensimar Beachfront –
The resort's rooms and bungalows are equipped to the highest standard. Each room is comfortably decorated in a Malays-inspired Thai style.
Garden Wing Deluxe, This room can accommodate a maximum of 2 adults and comes with either 1 king bed or 2 single beds. This is Room view (pool or garden) is on-request.

Facilities @ Khao Lak Resort in Beach Thailand -
Fitness Room - A good size fitness room that is located in the center of the grounds. It comes with treadmills, cycle bikes and weights, plus floor-to-ceiling windows that offer views of the pools at beach.

Dining @ Resort Beach Thailand -
The Beach Restaurant, This laid-back place at resort beach is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is set in a lovely spot right beside the beach, with an outdoor terrace that looks out over the Andaman Sea. At dinner time, here at Khao Lak beach, you've got the choice of à la carte and themed buffet menus including a selection of European and Thai dishes.

Location @ Resort beach -
The resort Khao Lak is located at the foot of a chain of lush green hills and overlooking a pristine golden sand beach of Andaman bay. It is easily accessible from Phuket airport and other tourist destinations; only 55 minutes’ drive from Phuket International Airport.