度假村考拉克海滩度假村坐落在沙滩上最好的海滨地区之一.Khao Lak度假村是喜欢在无儿童环境中度过热带假期的旅客的理想选择.

在度假村khaolak海滩,在海滩的热带海滩风景中享受无小孩的撤退,或者在中心(Bang La On)购物和夜生活的一些东西,.在热带度假胜地,您可能想要的一切,距离度假村khaolak海滩只有一箭之遥.
Khao Lak度假村位于连绵起伏的青山脚下,俯瞰着海滨和安达曼湾.这个度假胜地Khaolak海滩非常适合喜欢在轻松无忧的环境中度过热带假期的精明旅客.

Spa @ Resort Thailand -
The Sun Spa水疗中心提供明显的个人体验,通过菜单,啜饮清凉凉爽的凉茶,并选择您的温泉治疗和油.太阳水疗服务包括在按摩开始之前准备身体和心灵的时间和方法,并享受从内部发出的新的宁静感.太阳水疗签名按摩油,从精心挑选的泰国水果和鲜花混合,平静的情绪,让更深的放松和平静的感觉.

Location @ Resort Thailand -
Khao lak度假村位于郁郁葱葱的青山连绵的脚下,俯瞰安达曼湾的原始金沙滩.从普吉岛机场和其他旅游目的地很容易到达;距离普吉国际机场仅有55分钟车程.

The Resort Khao Lak Beach is set on one of the finest beach front locations in beach. The resort Khao Lak is perfect for travelers who like to spend a tropical vacation in a child-free environment.

At resort khaolak beach, enjoy a kid-free retreat amid the tropical beach landscape of beach, or spice things up a little for shopping and nightlife of Center (Bang La On). Everything you could possibly want in a tropical getaway is just a stone's throw away at resort khaolak beach.
Resort Khao Lak is located at the foot of a chain of lush green hills, overlooking the beachfront and Andaman bay. This resort Khaolak beach is perfect for the discerning travelers who like to spend a tropical vacation in a relaxed and child-free environment.

Spa @ Resort Thailand -
The Sun Spa offers a distinctly personal experience, as you look through the menu, sip on the refreshingly chilled herbal tea, and choose your spa treatment and oil. The Sun Spa service includes the time and means to prepare the body and mind, before the massage begins, and enjoy the new feeling of tranquillity which emanates from within. The Sun Spa signature massage oil, blended from a careful selection of Thai fruits and flowers, calms the emotions, allowing a deeper relaxation and sense of calm.

Location @ Resort Thailand -
The Resort Khao lak is located at the foot of a chain of lush green hills and overlooking a pristine golden sand beach of Andaman bay. It is easily accessible from Phuket airport and other tourist destinations; only 55 minutes’ drive from Phuket International Airport.