度假村Khaolak海滩位于沙滩上最好的海滨地区之一.Khao Lak度假村是喜欢在无儿童环境中度过热带假期的旅客的理想选择.

在度假村khaolak海滩,在海滩的热带海滩风景中享受无小孩的撤退,或者在中心(Bang La On)购物和夜生活的一些东西,.在热带度假胜地,您可能想要的一切,距离khaolak的度假胜地仅一箭之遥.
度假村Khaolak位于郁郁葱葱的绿色山丘的脚下,俯瞰海滨和安达曼湾.

Khaolak Spa @ Resort Khaolak beach Thailand -
The Sun Spa温泉Khaolak,提供了一个明显的个人经验,当您浏览菜单,啜饮清凉凉爽的凉茶,并选择您的水疗护理和油.Khaolak的太阳温泉服务包括在按摩开始之前准备身体和心灵的时间和方法,并享受从内部发出的宁静的新感觉.

Resort Location @ Resort Khaolak Beach in Thailand -
Khao lak度假村位于郁郁葱葱的青山连绵的脚下,俯瞰安达曼湾的原始金沙滩.从普吉岛机场和其他旅游目的地很容易到达;距离普吉国际机场仅有55分钟车程.

The Resort Khaolak Beach is set on one of the finest beach front locations in beach. The resort Khao Lak is perfect for travelers who like to spend a tropical vacation in a child-free environment.

At resort khaolak beach, enjoy a kid-free retreat amid the tropical beach landscape of beach, or spice things up a little for shopping and nightlife of Center (Bang La On). Everything you could possibly want in a tropical getaway is just a stone's throw away at resort beach in khaolak.
Resort Khaolak is located at the foot of a chain of lush green hills, overlooking the beachfront and Andaman bay.

Khaolak Spa @ Resort Khaolak beach Thailand -
The Sun Spa Khaolak, offers a distinctly personal experience, as you look through the menu, sip on the refreshingly chilled herbal tea, and choose your spa treatment and oil. The Sun Spa at Khaolak, service includes the time and means to prepare the body and mind, before the massage begins, and enjoy the new feeling of tranquillity which emanates from within.

Resort Location @ Resort Khaolak Beach in Thailand -
The Resort Khao lak is located at the foot of a chain of lush green hills and overlooking a pristine golden sand beach of Andaman bay. It is easily accessible from Phuket airport and other tourist destinations; only 55 minutes’ drive from Phuket International Airport.